Sort:  

I think they might be preparing for the land staking and the 5th-anniversary event.

I have nothing to burn for I only have 5.2k $DEC in my wallet. What such a small amount of DEC can do?

I haven't been paying attention. any good links to find out what is going on with splinter?

If it was only possible to ever have enough

get more :P I know your guild has many whales i took a peek hehe

Not much else to do

well june suppose to have a lot of updates hopefully they deliver? :D then we got much to do

Yep, gonna be nice to finally get to work on those plots!

oh how many plots do you have ? I actually don't have any x.x maybe ill get some from this burning event

That would he an interesting feature for sure. Gonna be interesting to see what this burning event will bring. I bought 60 plots back when they were at 20 bucks a piece. Almost feels like cheating at this point