Sort:  

It would be nice if we could get 4000 points on the scoreboard

that's aiming too low why not 10k points on the scoreboard. everyone step it up and get 500 points and that's done easily

Well I think we have 3.4 right now so 10k sounds like a bit of a stretch :P

alright well just slap #blacklions to have thread now if you have the word count and it will help us reach that 10k. we actually only have 2.5k Now :c

I think we have a bit more according to the scoreboard

oh but these are points those aren't total threads hehe. I want to get trending tag to 10k though that would be history for leofinance #blacklions

Yea I meant points. That's what matters in the end I guess

But if we can make it, then yea by all means hahah

why not I don't see why we can't do it. if everyone on the team puts in the same time and effort we can make it happen #blacklions

Gonna be hard to push for that but we can always try;

We will accomplish this incredible feat and put #blacklions in history!

wait are we really doing this ? I can't do it alone only together we can take it to 10k #blacklions

Together we can make it happen.

#blacklions

alright let's try to make it happen I see we already back at the top trending tag so just 7500 more to go #blacklions

Let's the black lion roar harder .. Waking up to see us ain't our lead is bliss.. I slept for three hours and I am good with the result, I can work for another 6 hours straight

do it use the #blacklions man let's get to 10k trending. we can do it!. You going to thread for another 6 hours that's awesome. you see this everybody look at the black lions dedication how can you beat us

yes, you really came through for the #blacklions , thanks so much. you are the real G

O.O you can do it too man. don't let me do this alone #blacklions we are in this together

I am never leaving you alone in this battle.. It is fight to finish and i will fight beside you

thanks man :) please help out with the #blacklions tag so we can see everyone is awake at full force

great, i am doing that now.. #blacklions rules..

this tag will shut down the threads.. watch and see

yes, we are ateam and a team till the end, how is the coming, i am about to create a threadstorm of 50 threads in total

#blacklions rules

WOW but I think you can only score max for 10 so maybe split it up to 5 threadstorms hehe good luck #blacklions

yes, thats the plan.. i will create a 10 threads per threadstorm. That way, over 50 threads created .. with replies and comment, 100 done

#blacklions

we are way past 2.5k on the threading tags but we can do better .. 10k thread is a target very achievable and we can do it together #blacklions rules

yes that's the whole point lol I will try to do another 2k at least by myself you guys have to bring up another 8k for #blacklions