Sort:  

my team has been excellent... without them i wont even try to push... i appreciate everyone of them

Hmm I think some could've stepped up tho but I understand your feeling. I also appreciate everyone on my team that put effort into this battle. It's all about teamwork #

lol let's just wait for the final result. I still do think my team has a shot at the grand prize. worse case scenario we finish second

Ya you guys have a great chance I'm on mobile now so I can't shoot threads out as fast as on PC but it's ok I'll try my best #blacklions

lol that's good news to me...i am not as fast as i was yesterday. so i think we can all say its a fair compromise...

Lol noooo hopefully I can get home and give it all my all in the last 15 minutes don't worry I'm going all out

i hope you dont get home on time