You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-16 23:18

in LeoFinance9 months ago

woah are you from Japan? O.O. I didn't know it was that harsh there. I feel like times are changing and the newer generation are probably not like that. As for the older generation well its kind of hard to change them they are stubborn ;x

Sort:  

well i guess stubborn isnt the right word but more like its just theyve had their thoughts like that so long so its kind of hard to change

I’m not from Japan but I have lived here about 11 years and I speak Japanese. I think the younger generations have a lot of people who break out of the mold but even they can be rigid about some things, sometimes 😆 I met a bunch of van lifers recently though . Very cool

O.O whats a van lifers? like living in the van i never heard of this one befor O.O.. wow thats amazing u lived there for 11 years so u dont wanna go back? i prob wouldnt wanna live in japan but id go there for the food and culture hehe

truly, the gen z as they are call are so stubborn

#crossculture