Sort:  

Nah. I am not threading like I was. I have to get working on other things.

It takes a wide spread of people.

what other things :c. I thought building up threads was one of your main things no?

It is not my job to build up threads. I can only do so much. People need to take responsibility for themselves and what they are doing.

If threads is going to be successful, it will require hundreds of threads per day by hunreds.

That is true. Just need everyone on twitter here and hive and then easily we can reach multi-million threads per day that would be amazing!

Can you imagine is 5,000 people came over from twitter and did a zone or so threads per day.

That would be like 50K on average..per day.

Yes I can imagine it. It's time to recruit and show them which is the better platform! we need more adoption!

If we can get 500 daily users, that would be a strong start. That would be we could get over 10K threads per day.

It isnt that hard to get a few hundred for the super users now.