My First Ever 3speak Video - Your Network Is Your Net Worth

in LeoFinance11 months ago (edited)

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafkreigsdgpisvtvjucw6ftc3tbyzlbjr44qlnkvwe6xp4ztvrgmmzdkaa/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is my first ever 3speak video. I'm actually an introvert and this is very outside of my comfort zone so I hope you understand. I didn't do much editing this is pretty much one take raw footage for this video. I've been asked by @certain and @alokkumar121 to do some 3speak videos so here I am with my first one.

Today I wanted to talk about Business Networking Club. It's an association in Malaysia that helps business owners get to know and make friends with other business owners.

From this job I learned many things. I saw how business people interacted and presented to others. From my part time job doing administration, I learned about things like writing up invitation letters, doing invoices and using accounting software to create them, event management mainly towards registration, crafting omre formal messages and many more things.

Anyways the big keyaway I learned is the power of networking. It's super important to make great friends and have more partnerships which will lead to more opportunites which will lead to more money in your business. We can even apply this to Hive. Hive in a way is a business as we are a content creator. For networking in hive it's about engagement like commenting and upvoting on other peoples post. This is how we can do well on hive!

I wanted to end this video with a quote the President of BNC likes to say. Your network is your net worth. Our network is the people around us the friends we have the partnerships we have etc. This is what gives us value and has more value than a car or house in my opinion. You want these people to support you and be your net worth.

That will be all from me today. Thank you so much for listening to my very first ever 3speak video. I will try to do more in the future if the response is positive.

Have a great weekend!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Busting some moves!!

lol when's your turn would love to see a video from you sir :)

I will try and get something together. Great work 👊👍

wow that would be interesting to see you do one hehe. HOw soon can we expect it?

The time you have put in is not less at all.

what do you mean by this?

I mean the time that you have taken to publish your first video , he (mypathtofire) will also thinking similar like that to publish his first video. Lol

I have to check my schedule. Lol

its ok lol you canmake time for i ti know it but im busy tmr with brawls ands tuff so idk

Finally you did it and Hunted nervousness with camera. Big congratulation from my side for your first vlog.
Nothing was like that just you were afraid to fece camera. I think now you will be feeling very relaxed. Coming out from our comfort zone never be an easy task.
There is a little shyness over the face, rest of the things is awesome and perfect..

O.O I told you I can't do it lol I'm not sure how i want to be youtube rlike this . XD thanks tho for the kind words and support

You are always welcome brother.
I am very happy to see you over 3speak community.

Haha is there way to post 3speak videos without sharing onto hive blog?

maybe I want to use to record splinterland battles

No way man. May be possible team add more functions to publish over other platform like blurt and serey.

But I don't think that there is option to publish only 3speak not to Hive.

did u see the video i repleid to alok . i shared one of my old youtube videos when im 18 which is like 9 years ago lol. Ya i need that publish to 3speak and not to hive maybe I will use another account to upload battles and put rewards to zero or something

Finally, you are there are 3speak and many congratulations to for your entry in vlogging. I did not feel like you are doing it for the first time as you look quite confident and relaxed and maybe some nervousness but over time this will be gone. The topic you have discussed in this video about networking is really good and thank to you for sharing about it. well done

dude I am not that confident haha even certain said I'm shy but dude if you saw my youtube videos when I was 18 those are even more crazy. I think I could've been famous on youtube if I kept doing it and creating content. This probably my most famous video that has like over 7k views somehow and I don't know from who lol

You look nervous in this video and its more like a casual video recording. hehe

Yea because it was I really didn't know what I was doing lol. it was really spontaneous but who knew it would have a small boom in views.

Wow, this is impressive.. I bet that we are on the same table and ever since I set up my 3speak account, I can't bring myself to make a video.
This is a good one you have done and an important business topic for us to learn from.

Thanks for sharing.

hi thank you so much for your kind words! Maybe it's time for you to start. It's actually not as bad as I thought maybe if I didn't use a camera on myself I probably could've done a smoother video hehe

Congratulations @shawnnft! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 3750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP