You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-18 16:57

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Another milestone reached! 8k HIVE POWER! Let the 9k come! 🚀

#hive #hivepower

Sort:  

wow, cong

Thank you very much!

Parabens mano! Rumo aos 10k ainda esse ano!

Valeuuuu! Se eu manter esse ritmo, consigo chegar nos 10k tranquilo, esse é o meu objetivo para esse ano e espero conseguir! Um abraço, boa noite!

Sounds strong :)

Thanks my friend, always evolving!

Congratulations on reaching 8k HIVE POWER! That's a significant milestone, and aiming for 9k next sounds like a fantastic goal. Keep up the great work! 🎉🚀

Thank you very much, I will continue to evolve here, I really want to reach the total of 10k this year, I think I can do it if I keep up the good work! Thank you very much for the comment!

wow, that's some inspiring goal 🦁♥️

hen on earth will I get there