You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-28 19:26

in LeoFinance8 months ago

#gm guys, this Saturday I spent the whole day doing Zealy missions, it was crazy. I will still respond to everyone who sent me a message! Thanks!

Sort:  

The newly added sprint are interesting but quite plenty. Expect more in these last 72 hours.

I really enjoyed doing the missions, it's a shame I was slow in not taking advantage of the whole month to do them and I left it until the last minute, but it's ok, I believe I learned a lot and next time I'll do my best! Hugs my friend.

Same here. I am participating in the two different campaign, so I need to work more on the Zealy Community. But I am enjoying doing these tasks.

I hesitated a lot about leaving everything until the last minute, now I have to rush and add up the remaining points, but I'm happy, I've managed to do a lot since last Saturday.

wow it shows your dedication toward the Zealy campaign

Thank you very much for these words, I'm dedicating myself to the best of my ability, now it's time to start from the beginning next month and not let so much accumulate.