You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-06 21:24

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Despite my tiredness, I always want to keep posting and interacting. I promised I would slow down, but posting is good for me, the challenge of always creating something new makes me very excited. #freecompliments #goodvibes #happy

Sort:  

Keep posting and staying active is the best thing we can do. I also flow the strategy. I slow down only when It's necessary.

It's always good to keep interacting and appearing, whether with long or short posts like threads, we're always active in some way. Happy Sunday to you! A hug! #freecompliments

that's the way to go.
Thread on

I'm always wanting more and more, and threads are a good option, fast and I can interact and engage a lot! #freecompliments

Thread is the best place to when I am less busy or alone.

Here it has become a good place to invest our time, in addition to having a lot of information to consume, we can monetize these micro-posts and that's really cool, either way we win and add to the community. #freecompliments #inleo

That's the spirit! All the best and keep pushing :-)

Thank you very much, always good to interact and engage! A great night! #freecompliments

That's very true. Hope I can get back to the groove too :-) Have a GN

That's a good habit, always creating something new. But also sleeping well is healthy for the body

The balance we must find, I think I'll go to sleep soon, it was a very productive and fun day to spend here hive. Thanks for commenting! #freecompliments

sometimes it is hard to post when you are tired as it is hard to come up with a subject to talk about except for getting some sleep

That's true, when your head is heavy it's hard to think about something, thankfully threads help me chat and engage more easily. #freecompliments

That is very true by the time I get on here in the evening * am tired and I can respond to folks easier than writing a post.

!BBH

Exactly, the #hive is incredible for all these options and ways to interact and discover something new. #freecompliments

!BBH

!LOLZ

@shiftrox! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (4/50)

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@ericburgoyne you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

@shiftrox! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (3/50)

Do go rest sometime though. 💪

That night I slept well, I woke up a little later, I'm ready for another day! Thank you and always seek to improve! #freecompliments