You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-15 18:45

in LeoFinance4 months ago

One of the primary things I should be working on is stuff related to @alloyxuast the #community I help @chisdealhd with, But I struggle to build any interest or motivation to do much atm.. not much of a plan as far as I'm aware and I'm bad with community management in general. Maybe I'll stick to website stuff only and not worry about managing the community at all.

Need to look into what kind of front end the website will have, whether to build on hive with condenser or the newer denser frontend code or build our own/custom solution working with multiple chains.
Maybe clearly defining what @alloyxuast IS and wants to be will help work things out too. Be nice if I could handle stuff like this better.. but me being me.. I break so easily when I'm relied upon for something.. stresses me so much.