You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-15 18:45

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Yeah I've been very quiet recently will just general life being an arse.
Appreciate the support, I deffo want to do more but I have such a dumb issue of getting overwhelmed and stressed if I start working with people.. It's never worked out so far. always doubting my ability and all that dumb stuff.

I even thought of a new 'dumb' idea of making NFTs that equal a certain amount of HP delegation, so if you own the NFT you get that delegation for as long as you own it.
It makes more sense in the context of a larger idea I have. xD

Sort:  

Yeah you need to not worry so much.
Realize this is all new and there will be a lot of start and stops.
So I know its hard but you have to shut down the "pretender" thoughts and realize you have skills.