You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CreativeCoin: The Tribe that Gave Up

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hive hustlers is an example of a coin that can be revived if someone is willing to put in the time. @thelogicaldude took over after @nulledgh0st didn't have enough time between other projects to keep the project rolling, Now it's become a mining coin for COM and linked up into a large group of similar coins all working together, List, Hustler, COM.

So yeah the coin can absolutely be revived if only someone committed time to it.


My witness node - Stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

I can see it's active but doing very poorly price-wise. No movement at all in the last 24-hours. It's this one right? !WINE

image.png

Price of a token is not what makes a community. That community is just being revised. The scotbot and nitrous sites have just been created and a new bridge site has been built to try and bring in new members as well as to have an off chain community and resource library. We need to look at the actual fundamentals of a project and what they are trying to do before dismissing them because if the token movements.

I'm not dismissing your token, that's just what I see from my perspective. I wish you all the best.

I get it, but I feel like that is a big issue overall. Too much focus on price, and too many scorned users, lol. That’s why we need fresh blood, in a bad way.

I hope you know what you are getting yourself into (after seeing the reply from @swelker101 on this post). I will buy some HUSTLER tokens... just to show my support.

Oh I completely agree with that statement he gave. It's not easy at all and have learned allot with creating @hivelist as well. It takes allot, but I have a vision and dedicated to the cause, so I am running with it. Yes, running everything solo is a nightmare, but that's what community is about, and even though it is small at the moment, they are very dedicated and willing to help. But hey, it's all an experiment and we are all just trying to find out place. If it doesn't work out, then back to the drawing board with a CRAP TON more knowledge than what I had when I started.

Thanks for the support!

Yeah that's the one, There is also HustlerM as well. I probably should have used 'reviving' as the correct term as that's more or less where it's at, Market action is low right now but action in discord and the community is starting to pick up a bit.

EDIT: this whitepaper for COM should explain the use case for hustler and hustlerM, they are basically mining tokens for COM now. https://www.hivelist.org/hivecommerce/@thelogicaldude/hivecommerce-token-white-paper

The HUSTLER dollar is also now the payout token for the HiveHustlers scotbot tag.


Congratulations, @slobberchops You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @shmoogleosukami.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 17740.943 WINE & Last Price : 0.280 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 1.300 HIVE

But that can also lower the treshold for a new whale to enter. So I think the token price don't have to be a symbol of a dead community. It can still be revived with the right people!