You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working on Finishing the HIVE / USD Contract for Difference Functions and it's Community Bankroll Investing on Hive.Loans

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I think when hive.loans comes out for beta testing I'll make a new account and chuck some hive in it to see how it all works :D While I don't see myself even needing to get a loan in this way might as well help test things. I'm usually very good at breaking things.


Communities I run: Gridcoin (GRC)(PeakD) / Gridcoin (GRC) (hive.blog)| Fish Keepers (PeakD) / Fish Keepers (hive.blog)
Check out my gaming stream on VIMM.TV | Vote for me as a witness!

Sort:  

Yeah. I'll suggest beta testers user dummy testing accounts for sure rather than their normal accounts.. Juuuuust in case some horrible bug slipped my development testing and nukes an account or something.

The lending is the unique part about this site, but far from the only functions it serves.

Can't wait to get this going and see you around the site when testing. Thanks captain.