A New Job Or Sticking With The Old One?

in LeoFinancelast year

image.png

Image Source

Maybe the question is silliest one but still this is a question that does matter to many. Take me one of them. Recently I've joined a new job in a kindergarten and I kept my financial expectation aside because I was interested to test my patience instead earning a good amount that can cover my monthly expenses. It can even as much my pocket money is but as I said the job for testing and acquiring patience on particular job.

There is no chance for regrating later because I'm not doing a new job to reach financial goals. I just want to experience that if I can stick with it with patience or I may jump to some other jobs. Either I can or I can't hold patience in a specific place where there I'm not having any financial goal. It's something that can help me step out of my comfort zone. So I just wanting to ask job holders if they can hold patience on their old job that they are doing for long time or left it for a new one?

Money really does matter to be stick with something that can ensure financial freedom someday in future. If you are doing a high paid job, its worth your time and after a time you can move to something your own like your own space for living and plan for a new business that can help you earning money for lifetime.

We crypto earners and holders also expecting a big pump because there are many billionaire plan for more passive earning source that they never experience any kind of debt. If someday I become billionaire I will ensure an earning source that can help me bringing financial freedom for lifetime and who doesn't want a lifetime financial freedom or security?

When we think about self improvement and satisfaction, money is not a priority and that's the reason behind trying new job beside keep continuing my online regular jobs. I shouldn't talk much about the job I've decide to do because it could be temporary if I lost my patience. Already today I got bad headache for attending noisy class with kids and as a teacher we need to shout loud or else students of back bench can't hear our words. I want to pass the endurance test, I am testing myself.

This is really good to experiment oneself, it helps us knowing our guts or ability. So I always prefer trying new tasks or jobs that can suit me. I give up when I believe the task was not for me. People who can stick with the old one for long time, really doing something great because holding patience is really hard until you get used to it. Some can't even wait for the time when they get used to it. And I want to win this time, will try to hold patience until get used to it. If I can't , I will feel like a loser. So the experiment will continue.

You are welcome to share the high time you hold patience with the old one to motivate people like me.


Thanks For Stopping By

hive-line.png

hive gif.gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

My advice for anyone struggling to hold patience with their current job is to set goals for themselves and focus on the long-term benefits of staying with the job. If the benefit of staying with the job outweighs the initial inconvenience; then don't quit.

It can also be helpful to find ways to make the job more enjoyable or to seek support from colleagues or a mentor.

Congratulations @shohana1! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the first Hive Power Up Month of the year 2023!
Update For Regular Content Creators - New Yearly Author Badge
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal

Congratulations @shohana1! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the first Hive Power Up Month of the year 2023!
Update For Regular Content Creators - New Yearly Author Badge
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal