Today Is My 5th Hive Birthday

in LeoFinancelast year

Pixabay Image

According to data record Its my 5th birthday on hive. Not actually my birthday, birthday of my hive and steemit account. Five years ago today I've joined steemit and more than 4 years I was inactive on hive.

I'm active on hive since last year October and from that time I can't remember if I took a day off from blogging. All praise to be Almighty Allah for making be able to be regular writer or blogger in blockchain based blogging platforms.

I got a sweet note from @hivebuzz as they remind me my hive birthday today. My hive account was auto generated from my steemit account so this is the day when I've joined blockchain and also keep my first step to the crypto world.

Its a screenshot

I was not familiar with crypto before joining these blockchain based platforms. Steem is my first love about cryptocurrency as I met it first and then hive came to my life and I'm in love with both. Bitcoin was famous in crypto world since the beginning but I was puzzled about all these.

Last five years I was not seriously active with these platforms but in last two years when I start being active with steemit and then hive, I've learnt a lot of things about crypto, tokens, finance, market, virtual cash, bull market, bear market and so on. Not sure about next five years but I aim to be a good trader in crypto world and also aim to earn decent cash that can secure my financial freedom and stability.

My salute to each crypto earning platforms as I consider crypto as life changing asset. I wish, dear crypto may live longer than mine and spreading happiness and blessings as a life changing asset. I would love to be with hive and steemit till the rest of my life. The contribution of both hive and steemit in my life will be unforgettable. My love and gratitude to them will never end.

Next goal is ofcourse making my accounts stronger and I do power up as much I can. Someday I want to see myself as a crypto queen. Consider this as my big dream for today which can come true tomorrow inshaAllah! Wish me more good luck to complete many more years with blockchain based blogging platforms successfully.

I enjoy my stay with blockchain, I love making crypto and use this asset wisely. Wish me best of luck for achieving goals for next few years. I'm learning and exploring almost everyday. I love maintaining regularity. .


Thanks For Reading

Sort:  

Well written! 🔥👍

Thank you!

And congrats with your "birthday" hehe.😊

This is awesome happy fifth year on Hive, may your next five years on Hive be of exponential success

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much for such lovely wish! 🤗😊❤️

You are most welcome

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shohana1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congrats! 😎 !CTP

Thank you so much 💖

Congratulations! Five years is a big milestone. 👏🏻💯

Thank you! Indeed five years a big milestone when you are active all these years. I'm active here in hive for 1 year 😂

Thanks again for your kind words! 💖

Your post inspired me to try one more time. This is a really beautiful word and is time to create, grow and learn 🙌🏻

Congratulations, am pretty sure the journey wasn't as rosy as expected but in the end I hope it is really worth it.

I love it here on Hive as I tend to learn a lot

Congratulations! I have a feeling the road won't have been as smooth sailing as you had envisioned, but in the end, I really hope it was all worth it. Because I always end up learning so much here on Hive, I really enjoy being here.

Congrats mate. Many more years to come!

!PIZZA

Thank you so much dear for your lovely wish and I wish the same for you! Have a nice day!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@adysscheryl(1/5) tipped @shohana1 (x1)
idksamad78699 tipped shohana1 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

You are an inspiration to a beginner like me, dear Shohana. I am inspired by your journey here in the Hive blockchain. How I wish I could stay here for many years just like you. Congratulations on the many milestone that you have achieved every single day.

Hey dear, I was Active last one year and the other 4 years I was inactive. If you see my account reach good milestones then you can do it too if you regular share your content here. Good luck!

You are a terrific dear friend, Shoshana. Grateful for the pieces of advice that you shared with a newbie. More success on your journey here and all the best for you. Thank you very much for inspiring me today. Much love from me.

Much love to you too and would love to see you around. Enjoy your stay on hive 💖❤️💝

Congratulations! That's a huge milestone! I wish you many fun, fulfilling, and deeply meaningful years more here in our beloved Hive Blockchain Ecosystem! 😁🙏💚✨

Thank you so much for such lovely wishes ❤️🧡💖

Certainly! 😁🙏💚✨

Amazing 🤩 happy Hive Birthday
!PIZZA
!gif celebration

Thanks for sharing !!!

you're welcome bro, thanks for commenting!

Grats :-)