Today's $1 Can Be Tomorrow's $1000

in LeoFinancelast year

image.png

Image Source

Recently one of my friend joined blockchain, I'm not going to mention the name but telling you the fact behind the title of this post. My friend made $1 so far and the account is near 30 days old. I found my friend frustrated as the earning for the blog not moving and I make my friend understand that blockchain based blogging platforms are not money generator sites.

Here we need time to grow up. Here today's $1 can be tomorrow's $1000 when we can keep continue serving great work with patience. I'm a living example for my friend. I start my journey last year with a $1 or less but I've experienced that each blogging platforms always appreciate quality contents and at the end of the year I made $1000 and it was impossible for me just a year ago.

No, I'm not telling that I'm a great author for blogging but I tried and didn't give up and that's the reason behind my $1 turn $1000 not over a night but in a year. This way I tried my best to bring some motivation for my friend and I hope my friend will also keep continue with patience.

image.png

Image Source

Sometimes our regularity can make things happen and bring something unexpected good. I had no big goal at the beginning but had a small goal and that was never give up. I have experienced up and downs and continuous downs but I decide to be active. Money is not always the reason behind our activeness but its a thing that can makes us super active. Money is a great motivator, accept it or not.

Finally convinced my friend to be prepare to experience the awesomeness of being regular and never give up. Today I'm in a good position and tomorrow my friend could be in my position or better than my position. Here enjoying the task is important to hold it tight for long time. We can't be forced so I told my friend, if money making is the only goal then blogging is not the right practice.

Feeling the passion and interest is required. Having courage to face ups and downs is also important. The more you enjoy the task, the more you can earn from it. When we force or push, it doesn't bring something good we really expect. My friend understand my points and promised me to focus on quality and holding patience until become successful on it.


Thanks For Stopping By

hive-line.png

hive gif.gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

blockchain based blogging platforms are not money generator sites

I agree! I think people should be here to learn interesting things about the world and about other people. They should be here to interact with others and maybe make friends. Then it matters a lot less what people generate in money. They are generating happiness for themselves and others!

Absolutely what I mean in my post dear, thanks for taking time to read though it should be a very busy time over there for Christmas celebration. Enjoy full on, have a blessed life!