Sort:  

Thank you, I was looking for this!

Funny thing, I didn't know I was looking for this until I found it.
Ha Ha Ha
But I agree it was just what I didn't know I needed.
:)
i love the embedded video feature it really makes it easy to sit down and try to learn this stuff.

Your welcome. Please reblog the post.

This is a great collection of How to Articles and Videos. I am sure people with no experience with Leodex or Maya will find this very helpful.

Thanks for putting everything in one place, by embedding?? The videos.
That really helps us watch them and go back to another one to review the steps again when we are actually doing this thing.
It's pretty hard to do all this stuff but these videos make it easier.

Upvoted and sent to my followers also, via reblog button.

I agree, the embedded videos is a major plus.

I agree the embedded video feature of this post is very helpful, instead of the links, so we can stay on this page and watch all these short videos and get the big picture quickly.

Yes, this is exactly what I feel also.

This was my intent, to allow you to view all these videos and learn all this knowlege at one site.

Thank you, that is one of my intended audiences, and that ease of use you describe is key.

As #khaleelkazi often says, users prefer utility.

Thank you for sharing. It's very helpful

Your welcome. Please reblog the post.

Thanks, I will bookmark this to come back to to read about Maya and it's really convenient to be able to watch the videos all in one place.
Thanks for doing the hard work of finding all these articles and videos, this is very helpful.

Thank you, I am glad you find this useful.

Thank you, and great point with bookmarks, I suspect they are under utilized.

@shortsegments you continue to show why you have 2000 followers. You write good posts, but you also do public good projects like EssyDefi, No Loss Lottery and now your archiving articles for the little guy to help us learn how to generate financial success. Thank you.

Thank you for your kind words.

This was my intent, to allow you to view all these videos and learn all this knowlege at one site.

Thank you for such a nice comment. I try to create quality content.

@shortsegments you continue to show why you have 2000 followers.
You write good posts, but you also do public good projects like EssyDefi, No Loss Lottery and now your archiving articles for the little guy to help us learn how to generate financial success. Thank you.

Thank you for your kind words.

It was so nice, you decided to say it twice.
LOL
This is one time I love Inleo glitches!
LOL