You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 455: The STEEM squeeze.

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I understand what your saying about more people posting as the price goes higher. I try to make three good posts a day, combining writing about finance with posts about traveling. I have been writing a lot during the bear market for exactly the reason you mention “ less competition” .

Although I am happy that the Steem price has begun to rise, I know it also means I need to keep improving the quality of my posts to stay worthy of the votes I get and keep my following.

Take care and I am glad your dad is okay.

Sort:  

Thanks, I am happy he is ok too.

You did well in continually creating content during the bear market. It's the best time to earn the most STEEM, especially near the bottom when sentiment is lowest.

The 30k you have should do you well when markets reverse properly. Well done! Let's hope 2020 will bring us both some good things.