You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of Two Hive Beings

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hi @geekgirl
Your definitely in a retrospective mood right now, which seems natural as the year end draws near to us…
I was at first concerned about this Cease and Desist order, but I chalked it up to Lawyers doing their job, and protecting their client against all possible threats; real or imagined.
Since then nothing has happened further, to the best of my knowledge, and this is just a paper trail for action in the future, should they choose to pursue this, which I think they won’t, but stranger things have happened.

Merry Christmas

🎄 🎁

Sort:  

Hi @shortsegments!
Good catch. Yes, I didn't notice myself, but it doesn't look like I have been going a bit retro.
Merry Christmas to you too!