You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget Kingdoms - CUB Is Crashing So Hard I'm Betting Most of My Liquid LEO, Hive, HBD On It!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I agree that Cub is cheap. I was here when Cub was $4 and traders were crying about missing the 1$ Cub boat. Well it’s here again! The best opportunity in a while and I expect it to pump again when Altcoin season gets here!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

We barely have any money into DeFi compared to traditional finance. There's a ot of room to grow. Best part is CUB is a project you can trust despite the low marketcap & buzz.

True.
I have a project contacting 27 YouTubers to thank them for their March video, and encouraging them to do another since the TVL has grown from 1.5million to 18 million!
And I am running a fun lottery...

2D51BB69-8AFF-414B-8097-64A14199F951.jpeg
Learn more at @nolosslottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta