Sort:  

No idea. I had to crash course through this thing myself and I have no experience with mobile.

Well this morning it just spontaneously started working! I have no clue why. I was able to buy 56 Cub with 1 BNB and now I am able to add BNB and bLeo to that Liquidity Pool. Does it earn Cub Tokens?

I am not yet able to add liquidity to the other pools. It simply doesn’t work. I will keep trying.

I am still waiting for my Cub Air drop, did your arrive?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

soon™

LOL... You missed your calling...your hilarious 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's quite possible the mobile app you're using is simply not compatible with the CUB frontend yet.

Ha Ha ... technology.

I woke up the next day...and like Magic...everything works...

Sometimes...I think it’s ghosts or worse... “them”
😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta