You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Ten Rules of Crypto

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Good job with these @edicted

I particularly like number 9, Learn the Tech and the second part teach others:

Teaching others is a great way to retain information for ourselves permanently while adding value to the cryptoverse.

I personally have spent three years learning by writing and attempting to teach others what I learned. To be honest everything I wrote wasn't correct, but I learned from writing it and from rewriting it! LOL !

I also like number ten: Life is a journey, not a goal or achievement, we must keep our eyes and ears open to both learn and enjoy the journey.
We shold be life long learners and we should enjoy ourselves. We spend to much time worrying or being pretentious...
We need to learn to be content with ourselves and enjoy our journey to be the best version of who we are for ourselves.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta