Sort:  

17,000 leo! Is that 1.7 whole Leo on one upvote?

Also, don't forget the Project Blank air drop. I too wish I bought more at 30c doesn't matter the price I'm always going to wish I bought more.

I should have powered down my Hive for more Leo:(

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I would like to power down for Project Blank Token, but want maximum staked until it does!
Thank you for your comment!
Please Tweet the Link: https://leofinance.io/@shortsegments/b-leo-is-coming-leofinance-reaches-out-to-another-defi-exchange

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes that's my plan also, I probably won't unstake too quickly as I'd like to see the roll out and how things pan out. But it is a great idea to wait for the air drops.

Also with bleo being launched there are good things coming to the blockchain in the near future.