You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is How We Know The Metaverse Is Here

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hi @mistakili

Your post was very timely, even now October 31st, it seems right on time. I agree that the Metaverse actually already exists and most people don’t realize it. But for the reasons you just mentioned.

We now spend more hours on line, with friends then we spend physically with friends. And I think many share your feelings of being more closely connected to their online community then the one in which they live in…

It’s odd how the more time we spend on the Internet, something which was meant to connect us, the less time we spend with people physically.

Yes, the metaverse is here, and we are in it.
And I wish I bought some land also LOL!

@shortsegments

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Aye Shorsegments! Thank you 😊

I know right!

We will have to find a way to balance our physical and digital lives, but at this point this is what it is...for me, the digital is much more fun and liveable than the physical, maybe that will change in the future. For now I’m cruising the digital and loving it and it isn’t even in its peak yet

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta