You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To be a King, you need a Kingdom

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I think this is a great marketing theme for Cubfinance.

As @revisesociology was saying a few minutes back to me, it seems that a lot of people are now looking away from the high-yield-insanity and looking to build a position that is a little more stable. What this means is that they are going to have to look for projects that offer more than a simple token yield and increasingly, they will look for utility.

One of the things that I am wishing for Cub Finance (other than the release of Kingdoms) is that while they attract investors into the AMM, they will also connect them as users of the LEO community, as there is a lot of value in building the greater community long-term.

I also like the choice of Cub-BUSD for the high APR and the lack of exposure to impermanent loss. I am accumulating Cub during the current dip.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta