You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The tightest spread I have seen on LEO!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The Leo token price is inching up again,it recently hit 2.12 Hive per token, the first time I think a second layer token eclipsed and doubled the price of the first layer token on Hive engine or Steem engine, I think the Korean Community token Steem Cryptopan was up around 1.0-1.5 Steem at one time, but I don't think it ever doubled.
Its hard to believe theat at one time I was buy 100-200 Leo a day for 0.15 Hive and now I pay 1.5 Hive for one token! This Community Leadership is very strong and their vision forward is clear. The WLEO has moved the Community outside its Hive Ecosystem, but the COmmunity is staying true to it's roots and onboards new members to HIve creating utility for Hive and growing the Hive Community simaltaneously as they grow Leofinance.
I will continue to buy and look to the future of Leofinance.

Sort:  

I remember those days of grabbing tokens at lower prices, I never thought it would pass Hive in price as it did.

This Community Leadership is very strong and their vision forward is clear

I couldn't agree more, these guys never stop thinking of better ways and the road map is something you can count on, not like Steemit where it never happened that often.
I'm glad to see you have so much faith in the team!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta