You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @easydefi is helping Hive Community Members create passive streams of income.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yes @thatcryptodave
You are invested in Group A.
Your name and the amount of your investment is published every Sunday. A screen shot of the excel spreadsheet is provided each week.
Additionally the spreadsheet lists what you earned for the week.
A screenshot of the wallet transfers is also included.
You invested for your daughter also, and her account earnings have been sent to her account each week.

The Post

The screenshot:

![82FA06D38BE94BB5B26CC47B2E0FE5E9.jpeg](htt

DB48F796715A4AF1BB573E6DED30A9B9.jpegps://i.imgur.com/1PSGnyA.jpg)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes! I did invest for both of us, I remember... two groups as well. Geez, that was smart of me. !LOL

So I'm seeing the transactions now. Amazing. Sorry for the brain-fart moment... I really appreciate the help. 🙏

I'm looking for an arsonist interested in a romantic relationship.
I want someone who can set my world on fire!

Credit: reddit
@shortsegments, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thatcryptodave
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

No problem, ask any time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta