You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivefest 2023 | A Rosarito Recap

in LeoFinance9 months ago

I am very happy you made it to HiveFest this year.

I think with all your contributions to Hive via Leofinance, it is very fitting that you were there presenting.

I was listening to your presentation at the last HiveFest 2020 using the Avatars and it's amazing to think of how far Leofinance has come since then.

I also hope that now that people have met you in person more of them will support your efforts with regard to the proosal. Good Luck with that.

I would love to go, and actually planned on going, but the timeing wasn't right this year.

However, that doesn't preclude me from enjoying your happiness, and I can only imagine the thrill of meeting people you have communicated with for so long only on the internet.

I am glad you had a safe trip, and I am sure you are re-energized to continue all the amazing projects you have planned, and I wish you much success.