You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Hive reward participation or excellence?

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Thank you for your comment and support.
I was concerned this topic would be controversial and might get negative feedback, but I think it’s an important discussion to have, and your comment is the first one in this discussion. I hope people who are struggling read it and it encourages them to look at all the communities on Hive and finding the one that fits them best; interest, engagement and growth.

Sort:  

I was concerned this topic would be controversial

It should be controversial! As I can see you are one of the "old Hivers" and you know how it was back on the old chain... We had everything, drama, discussions... Somehow, I miss that... It was something that was pushing us to be better, and these days, there is not too much talk about the crucial things that you have listed in your post...

Keep talking about important things! That's the only way to bring value to the chain!