I have Powered up in LPUD

in LeoFinancelast month

Hello Friends,

Good day to you. I hope the day is going well for you and it's going well for me too.

Leo's power is a valuable component of this platform. Similarly, hive power is significant on the hive platform. We have a monthly initiative called Leo Power Up Day and this is organised on the 15th of the month. I think more people should be participating in this event. In simple words, more participation means more of your tokens will be powered up. It means more tokens will be removed from the circulation supply and this will reduce the selling pressure.

image.png

source

Overall this can be a great idea if more people participate and I'm happy that I have started to participate in this event. This is the second month of my participation and this amount is not big but at least I'm trying. I may have more in future but for now, whatever is possible I'm trying to do. Participation is more important instead of the amount but whoever does the power up with a higher amount might win some rewards.

This is the transitional record for my participation and I have participated with 60 new tokens. I did stay in my account on the 15th of May and today I'm making the post. Post is important because this way we can share and also make a record on the chain. This is my last month's post for LPUD and this is why writing a post is important.

image.png

I am just trying to have some skin in the game in Leo's ecosystem. This is because I believe that Leo is going to grow a lot in the coming years. This is also because the Leo team is building a great ecosystem for different applications. The Leo team has also launched decentralised exchange which itself is a big achievement. We will be able to use Leo and hive token against layer one and this is a fantastic solution for all of us. We are getting ready for Leodex because decentralisation is the future and we need to understand it as soon as possible and get ready to deal with future innovations.

Whatever we try to build now will be more valuable in future and this is why its a good idea to build a holding now. We should be trying all the possible ways including the content creation and also buying from the market to build.

Conclusion

Now since I have started my journey for power up I will continue to do this. No matter what amount I will do it is going to be a consistent participation from my end. I don't know how things will be after a year or two but I am confident that the growth will be very good in the upcoming market cycle. The market cycle is called Bull Run and people are waiting for that to happen which I believe should be happening this year or the next year. Let's continue to build on Leo and increase our overall Leo power holding.

Snapshots are taken from the Inleo website

Thanks for stopping by

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has been manually curated by @alokkumar121 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @alokkumar121 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.