It's Power Up Day Y'all!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

Recently I took the leap and decided to really dive deep to get more involved utilizing all aspects of the Hive ecosystem. Formerly, I mostly only used my Hive account for the purposes of playing a few select games like Splinterlands and Dcity. Nowadays, I am using my hive account for everything from posting more, trading, and also even running my own Hive witness (a vote for @sicarius is always appreciated)!

image.png

As part of getting more involved, I figured one of the best ways I can do that is by taking part in Hive PUD (Power Up Day). For those who are unaware, the first day of each month is designated as a special day to power up your hive and other community tribe tokens (yes leo included)! Not only do you get a Hive.buzz achievement, but you also qualify for many other community donated prizes such as BIG delegations. Personally to do my part, I powered up another 250 Hive and 15ish leo. I'm hoping I might be able to snag a delegation this time around, but best of luck to everyone!

All the best,
Sicarius

Vote me as one of your Hive witnesses!: https://vote.hive.uno/@sicarius

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Moar power :P

My biggest struggle is deciding whether to power up more hive or use it for splinterlands/dcity tokens... 😂

Congratulations @sicarius! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @sicarius! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I'll have to remember to participate next month.