Best Ray Brockman Pour Yet....

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Afternoon everyone.....

Got a little bit of a scare today when I opened up my mailbox. I had a package from @raybrockman arrive, but the box it was shipped in was opened a fairly substantial amount.

Thank god when I opened it, the two pieces that Ray sent were still inside.

Now that I’ve stopped sweating 😅😅😅.......

As most of you know I have quite a collection of “Toxic Pours”. Ray is a great guy and becoming extremely good at pouring silver. But the detail and finish on this piece are absolutely fantastic. I think it’s Ray’s best pour so far.

Check it out....

DCC42BF4-6523-4B52-8CB2-8A51B8A5D5BA.jpeg

CDAE5C36-BEBA-4704-BE8D-36691E5FE292.jpeg

F6C41D72-23A9-43DA-A5E2-4D6EBDBCCAD5.jpeg

547B640C-7FBA-44E2-B334-0E0B7CB77F7D.jpeg

C024BD1C-EDB5-4285-B157-5464EADFC56B.jpeg

If this piece doesn’t make you want a hand poured piece of silver from @raybrockman, you seriously need to get checked by a doctor quickly......

Fantastic job Ray. Thank you

B832B7C4-74B3-4A26-BB31-B2CCA95E5E8E.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

HOLY... 😍... FRKN.. 😍.. WOW 😍
That is such a crazy poured silver.
I LOVE IT 😍😍😍 so jealous!

@raybrockman does some amazing pouring.. I need to buy me some of his work.

Really a favorite shiny 😉👍
Thank you for sharing and Congrats on such cool add to your stack my friend 😊

Have a wonderful evening and much love to You 🤗🌹❤️😘🤗

Thanks it is Badass. You absolutely need some Toxic Pours.
Much love🥰🤗❤️🌹💋

Dude! You are to kind! I do have to admit that the gorilla king is probably the best detail mold that I have, with the sugar skull a close second. I'll have to start taping the entire box! It got to you pretty quick tho. You have been one Hell of a customer and I appreciate the hell out of it. Thanks again brother, by the way you keep buying and I'll keep pouring em...😎👊

I speak the truth. It’s a really cool piece, the detail is awesome and you have the blackening down pat. Keep pouring cool shit and I’ll keep buying.

I DM'd you buddy, on discord. Have some metal for you to play with.

That is so cool!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Even better in person

Hehehe... so epic! Did you see my Sugar Skull? I don't think so. Even Ray has not seen it either.

I saw the sugar skull, i have one as well.

Very cool pour. Nice finish on it.

No doubt FE

Wow look at the fine details @silverd510, stunning my friend!!🤗

It’s even better in person

Wow, that is awesome! What an amazing piece, I can only imagine what it looks like in person.

It truly is. The pictures are pretty good but yes it’s better in hand

Epic Toxic Pour , Wow!

No doubt Kerris

Amazing!!!thanks for sharing.

Ray did a great job. Anytime

Looks like thanos

🤣🤣🤣

Cool details!😎👍 Chunky, too!

Now that’s a chunky monkey!