Leaving on a jet plane….

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Afternoon everyone….

No the title is not talking about that horrible song written and sung by John Denver. God that’s not even music….😜

What I am talking about is the silvergoldstackers meet up in Las Vegas that begins tomorrow night. The asskickers on the docket are @dfinney, @summertooth,@fat-elvis, @enginewitty, @brianrrr, and @thedamus & company…🤣

My flight is late morning and has me landing around 4pm Vegas time.


BFBFAEBA8133471E81EEB8F6F80C1020.jpeg

So my post tomorrow will be from Las Vegas, Nevada.

We have a bunch of stuff already planned for the group. Starting with the first night roof top bar meeting. Second day is a coin show, with nightly festivities at @thedamus place. That’s gonna get interesting I’m sure. He always seems to have something up his sleeve. The third night we are all meeting up for dinner. Reservations have been made by @summertooth. Thanks brother. The last night for me a few of us are hitting up a Vegas Knights hockey game. They are playing the Ottawa Senators which suck, but it’s a hockey game and I’ve heard they have a great pre-game show.

I’ve been antsy about this trip for weeks now. I can’t believe it’s finally here.

See ya all there stackers….

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I get in at 2:45. 🎉
See ya tomorrow.
West coast, best coast. 😄

Have a blast man!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Gonna be a good time!

Have a nice time @silverd510!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta