You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday, Thanksgiving Celebration No.2, Christmas Shopping

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Looks good I’m sure it tasted good. I start my Christmas shopping very early. I’m way too busy near the holidays working to pull myself away for that. It’s also easier for me because it’s all on line. I hate crowded malls and stores with people that have no idea what they are looking for but are in your way always. I have only two gifts left to get, I’ll probably have that done this week. Plus I don’t get weekly paychecks so it’s easier this way for me as well.

Sort:  

I enjoy cooking! Get-together like this is my only opportunity to cook like cooking, hehehe! Just a coupe of times in the year...
Do you know what to get them? There is so much out there!
!BBH

@silverd510! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (3/20)