Santa is on his way….Well at least Secret Santa is

in LeoFinancelast year

Afternoon everyone ….

So my twelve days of Christmas is over. It was a lot of fun looking for things.

Well it was now time to get my four Secret Santa gifts packed up and sent out.

So I did just that….

All of my Secret Santa gifts are now on their way to the lucky recipients.


FD368961CC6A42CCBA2ECED556CC4318.jpeg

I hope everyone enjoys their gifts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 99% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

That's so fun. Waiting for the gifts to arrive, such a surprise !

Meanwhile, I am waiting for my order from the mail first.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Santa is near