Secret Santa has arrived….

in LeoFinancelast year

Afternoon everyone …..

It’s a miserable rainy day here in the northeast, even a bit foggy as well. Not a great day to be doing supply runs, but it needs to be done.

Between the weather and the extra holiday traffic, it took much longer today than anticipated. That’s why I’m later then usual with my post.

But when I returned, there was a big white box on my steps. I always look at who it’s from first, this package said right on it “Secret Santa”.


467A92750258405DA62E90A83F8C7424.jpeg

I don’t know what awaits me inside, but I’m sure it will be fun.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

1 down, 3 more to go

Yep. I know all of mine have been delivered.

We can't wait to see what is inside

Already?!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep. All of mine have been delivered already.

That's so quick. A nice surprise to see what you received !

I think it's probably a secret christmas present. Secret santa came early.

Hahaha. Let’s inbox this as soon as possible… yeah secret Santa is here. Can’t wait to see what’s in there…

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

I will really love to know what is in there.

Woah. Maybe it has dog poo inside!

I sure hope not…..💩

Awesome, I'm looking forward to me and my recipient getting our deliveries

It’s a lot of fun