Vegas Community MeetUp….

in LeoFinancelast year

Morning everyone ….

Well our plan was to be at the Las Vegas National Coin Show at ten o’clock when it opened.

But….

@dfinney’s plane was landing half an hour early so we picked her up from the airport first. Rounded up the rest of the crew and headed to the show.


143D1B0BE07B430FABBE838F5ABE5C6D.jpeg
B1A2CF24F47B407CA6E110C7B0A13B51.jpeg6788FBD90FAF492B87B0C3C02E80035F.jpegE7F4F072144F4268B5538D707E849DE1.jpeg


It was still early when we got there, some of the dealers were still setting up.

Everyone picked up some goodies. Which I’m sure they will show off in there posts.

I’m going to wait on my silver and or gold posts till we get back.

We also went to downtown Vegas after the show.

More to come from Vegas soon….

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That sounds like you all having a fantastic time and that place seems like one I like to visit someday 😁
I probably buy to much but I bet there is alot of coins to see.

Can't wait to see more...
Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful time. Big hugs 🤗❤️🤗

You received an upvote of 98% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Make sure to have a bottle of water with you to keep hydrated, You'll probably there all day until way past dinner time when someone drags you out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am so jealous! Wish I could have made it this year. That show is always has so much awesome stuff although some is way out of my price range!
!lol

Comic Sans walks into a pub
The bartender shouts Geto out of my pub! We don’t serve your type!

Credit: ifiwasfrank
@silverd510, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thebighigg

(3/8)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Hehehe... what fun!!!
I haven't been to a coin show for three years!!!
Can't wait to see the haul!
Enjoy, and keep hydrated!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can't wait to see what you have bought from there ;)

Have a good time and can't wait to see what all you find.

Beth and I got there at 10 expecting to meet y'all.. then 11 rolled around.. then 12... but much fun on Freemont heh?

Yeah we got screwed up because Dfinney flight arrived early. It was a lot of fun.👍

I will try and go next year as a late birthday gift.

Nice, have fun!

We had a blast yesterday…..you should make the trip next year.