Bald Eagles on Coins, Medals, & Rounds

Bald Eagles are featured in most US coins. Here are some of them.

2008 Bald Eagle Commemorative Silver Dollar Coin

To celebrate the 35th anniversary of the Endangered Species Act of 1973, and the removal of the Bald Eagle from the Endangered Species List, this Bald Eagle Commemorative Silver Dollar Coin was minted by the U.S. Mint.



The 2022 American Liberty Silver Medal

The 2022 American Liberty Silver Medal is part of the American Liberty Gold Coin and Silver Medal Program. The design depicts a close-up view of an eagle. The inscription is "UNITED STATES OF AMERICA".



Walking Liberty Half Dollar Tribute, 2 Troy Ounces

An eagle perched on a rocky crag... from Adolf Weinman, a faithful copy by Limited Mintage



American Gold Eagle

This is the first time Jennie Norris has contributed to a significant US Mint coin with this novel design. The head of the bald eagle is depicted in left-profile relief in this new interpretation of the bald eagle, emphasizing the predator's intense concentration on its prey in the distance.



😍#ilikeitalot!😍

All photos were taken by me with my iPhone.

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!

If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!


Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos, precious metals, and money share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos, precious metals, and money.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

Sort:  

Eagles are nice on any silver coin. Full of character !

They are iconic of America!
!invest_vote

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

If there is an eagle on top of the coin, it doubles its beauty. I've always liked US coins because of the eagle emblazoned on them.

Hahaha, same here @tornad !!!
!invest_vote

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Silver and Gold Coins, Rounds and Metals are nice to have...

Yes, indeed!
!invest_vote

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Some days I wonder why Canada pick a Goose as our national bird.

Always, with love 🤗🌺❤️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Goose? Is goose your national bird? (Sorry, I didn't know!)
They are elegant creatures... in the water, in land, in the air!!
Hugs and kisses, sis🤗
!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 149 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9

Thanks for the !BEER and the rehive.


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @silversaver888 for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Very pretty coins! That's a great selection! All gorgeous!
!LUV

Thank you, @thebighigg !
Good morning to you 🤗
!LUV

All of those are beautiful coins!

Thanks.
I guess I could have shown you more but I did this article in a hurry.
I schedule my articles, hehehe!
!invest_Vote


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @silversaver888 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Ms. Saver @silversaver888
I know You !LUV these Videos that Silver Supplement does........ Engelhard is always a Favorite!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@silversaver888(5/5) tipped @emeka4 (x1)

I did not know that the Bald Eagle had been removed from the endangered species list @silversaver888🤔
They are impressive birds!
It’s very fitting that our country uses this very noble , and beautiful bird on our coinage!🤗

And I hope it stays forever!'


!LUV

We are very fortunate in the Pacific Northwest, to see these beautiful birds every day, especially this time of year @silversaver888 😀

Love them. They are soooo beautiful.
Thanks for sharing @silversaver888 👋🏻😊
Have a great Thursday ☀️🌺
!LADY 🤗🥰🌺🤙🏻

Yes, they are beautiful and iconic!
And I love sharing it with you, @littlebee4 !
Hahaha, I'm caught up!!!
It is a happy Thursday afternoon, my friend!!! I'm caught up!😊🥰
!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you sooo much @silversaver888 👋🏻😊🤗🌺🥰🤙🏻
Great you caught up, hope you can a little bit now too, but do enjoy your surroundings.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Ms. Saver @silversaver888

The OLD SYSTEM is on Death Watch Ms. Saver ........

!LOL

!LOL

I stayed up all night trying to find where the sun was.
Then it dawned on me.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@stokjockey, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(2/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

What do you call an island populated entirely by cakes?
Desserted!

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stokjockey

(1/6)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

That first one with the eagle Flying reminds me of the Flying Eagle cent. I am just glad Benjamin Franklin didn't get his way and the turkey didn't end up our national bird.

Can you imagine a turkey on our coins... hahaha!
!LOL

Did you hear about the Scooby Doo villain who became an Olympic swimmer?
He would have won, if it weren't for all those medaling kids!

Credit: reddit
@coinjoe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(3/8)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Gobble gobble

Eagles are indeed majestic birds! It's very fitting that they grace many a coin and round. Beautiful! Hugs and kisses, sis!🤗😘💖🌸 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/18 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I seldom see an eagle! I love watching films about them once in a while. Unlike you guys in the Pacific Northwest who would have close encounters with the bird!
Hugs and kisses, sis🤗
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

They are majestic! It always gives me a bit of a thrill when we see one! Oh to have the freedom to soar as they do! Love ya sis!🤗😘💞🌸

Ms. Saver @silversaver888
The RICH Kids take Care of each Other, The Peasants get to Twist in the Wind.............

!LUV

Go on Stanley...........

!LOL

What is a golfer's favorite type of cheese?
Par-mesean

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stokjockey

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Eagles are really cool I was watching a video and found out they shoot out their poop 💩 was fairly shocked becouse it was a video with baby eagles and the mom eagles just shoots it right out the nest... Very clean birds and those are some beautiful coins and round

I didn't know that, hehehe!
Something new learned today!
Thank you @bitcoinman .
!LOL

If asbestos is really as bad as it is claimed...
...then I don't want to know how bad asworstos is.

Credit: reddit
@bitcoinman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(2/8)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

I love the eagle coin very lovely and nice to appreciate.

Thank you @emeka4 .
Have a great day!
!PIZZA