Hand-poured Silver, part 15

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Although the opposite face of the bar features no engravings or markings, this silver bar is a one-of-a-kind.


Rounded edges, chunky piece.


Silver Saver, 100 grams, .999 Fine Silver


😍#ilikeitalot!!! 😍


All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

@silversaver888



@silversaver888 is a proud member of #ladiesofhive


and the #silvergoldstackers.


#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!


The Alliance


and My California.


HiveBuzz by @arcange

Project Designer: @arcange Web Designer: @techybear Graphic Designer: @captaink

Join the Ladies of Hive Community! and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community? Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP

Posted Using [LeoFinance Beta](https://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@silversaver888/hand-poured-silver-part-15)
Sort:  

Simply beautiful, nothing fancy but simple and Personalized again.

Always, with Love (Hug, Hibiscus, and Heart)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Too many personalized pieces!
Hugs and kisses, sis @kerrislravenhill 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

WOW, Very Nice!
I only have a few pieces this weight or larger...
Unless you count the 120 x 5 ozT ATB coins.
I like the larger bars, I have a few 10 ozT, one KILO, one 100 gr. as well.

PROPS, SSS888! 😋

I like the larger bars too!
I know you have them. 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

A very nicely personalized chunk to have in your stack, sis! Beautiful!🤗😘💕🌸

A very nice and personalized, and it is a great piece! I like how the bar is stamped.
Have a nice evening, sis @elizabethbit 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You say there are no engravings or markings on one side, but I do see a cool waterdrop circle pattern there.

"Fine Silver" at the bottom is appropriate as it's looking damn fine. :)

You are right. That is called ripples. That becomes cooling lines!
All markings are on the one side!
How are you doing, @rarej? 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

I see, that's very "cool" indeed.

Me? Currently surviving the pandemic while cutting into a juicy steak. Not a bad day at all. 🙃
How are YOU doing? 👀

Well... I am recuperating, so I have another month of rest, then back to work!

What do you need a month of rest for? if I may ask.

I don't really need much time to recup...I just chose to, hehehe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I see, well I hope it works and you are well rested in the end. ✌️

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Still all shiny as shit. Sweet piece. Like unique ones😎

Posted using Dapplr

Yeah, it kept its shine!!! I knew you'd like this one!🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good afternoon
I love the finish of this piece, simple and clean, I really appreciate that you let us know
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 29 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 21000 comments. Your next target is to reach 22000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project