Hand-poured Silver, part 23

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Eagles are rulers of the skies and wolves are incredible examples of the seat of power.

Eagle and Wolf


The silver shown features two icons of the natural world - the wolf and the eagle.

The Native American culture was a natural way of living. The wolf and eagle become one - the symbolic unity of the land and the skies. It's a metaphor for living in unity with the natural world. The eagle representing modern America and the wolf the native American past. Two heritages merge together to form a modern American - with two distinct heritages which are both respected.

Eagle and Wolf, 3.7 troy ounce, .999FS

Hand-poured by MrZeke

😍#ilikeitalot!!! 😍


All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

@silversaver888



@silversaver888 is a proud member of #ladiesofhive


and the #silvergoldstackers.


#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!


The Alliance


and My California.


HiveBuzz by @arcange

Project Designer: @arcange Web Designer: @techybear Graphic Designer: @captaink

Join the Ladies of Hive Community! and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community? Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP

Posted Using [LeoFinance Beta](https://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@silversaver888/hand-poured-silver-part-23)
Sort:  

Simply Beautiful @silversaver888, is the print yours, and did you Commission this silver pour from this print?? Very high relief my friend!!😍😍😀

The print isn't mine, but the silver was definitely made for me.
It is so shiny, I couldn't take a decent photo of it.
Yes it is another high relief.'
Beautiful @silvertop 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

So very nice @silversaver888, both the silver and the print would be awesome to own!!😀

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I have always been fascinated with Native American Culture; partly I suppose to the fact that I am part Cherokee. I like the depiction of this hand pour and the fact that is has high relief. It's also nice that it's personalized for you, sis! Thank you for sharing and have a lovely night!😘🤗🌸💕

I must be special to be able to say that you are part Cherokee.
You must try to keep that going for your children.
Just like I take pride in being born in Hawaii.
Have a lovely day, sis @elizabethbit 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

I have always been fascinated with Native American culture, even as a little girl, before I was aware of my heritage.

Take care my sis!🤗😘🌸💕

Wow... I wonder if others feel the same way even before knowing?

I'm not sure. My mom used to say that I wanted to be native even when I was a little girl. I remember to this day, when we studied the Native Americans, in elementary school, the name I was given......Running Water.

Take care sis!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

What an art, that's done using great craftsmanship.
Keep flourishing.

Thank you for visiting!
I hope you come by daily to check out my pieces.
I am a stacker, and I save in gold and silver!
Have a lovely day, my friend @praditya 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Another magnificent piece from Mr. Zeke, if it weren't the cost of postage and Cross border scrutiny I would have purchased more than the four pieces I already have. Of course it goes without saying that I would have sold the farm on everyone's poured Silver art. A missed blessing perhaps.

Always, with love. (Hug, Hibiscus, Heart)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I know that you would have more if you could, sis. But who knows what you will end up with in the future. Perhaps, it's a missed blessing!
Have a wonderful evening, sis @kerrislravehill, and hugs and kisses 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Interesting that this Flower Would Be The WATERMARK on Genuine California Voting Ballots Ms. Saver @silversaver888

image.png

Wow!! I have been watching your silver flying by on the screen and cannot believe what a great stacker you really are!!

I am truly impressed

I love the eagle/wolf combo. Touches of important elements in our history. Love that you take the time to give us the story of each of them! Thank you!

I didn't know that I was one, until recently, hehehe.
This one tells the story of America, using the Native American symbols.
I thought that it was quite neat.
Thank you for allowing me to share this interest with you, @dswigle!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

OMG! Yes, Ms. Stacker. I am really impressed at the speed at which you collect! :) I find your selections historical, fun, and usually so cool looking! You are really having a good time with this!

I

Hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good afternoon
What a beautiful post, how much anger do you have when categorizing animals in that state. Your metals are really beautiful, you leave me speechless every day, I can't wait to see what you will teach us again tomorrow. Congratulations for this passion
Have a wonderful night and a happy rest

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

That's very appropriate for US election day. Havin an eagle as a mascot, while voting for power hungry wolves. 🙃

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You always do come up with the best ones i love the Eagle and Wolf the two superior animals of great intelligence 👍

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 30 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2