Hand-poured Silver, part 30

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Silver bullion bars are convincing investment, especially when considering their beauty and innate value.

This poured bar is an exceptionally beautiful way to own silver bullion. It may acquire collector's status over time.


The common range in size of poured silver bars is from 1 troy ounce to 100 troy ounces.

As a store of value, silver is still its best.

A silver bar, with its heft and soft metallic glow, is the near perfect embodiment of tangible wealth.


😍#ilikeitalot!!! 😍


All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

@silversaver888



@silversaver888 is a proud member of #ladiesofhive


and the #silvergoldstackers.


#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!


The Alliance


and My California.


HiveBuzz by @arcange

Project Designer: @arcange Web Designer: @techybear Graphic Designer: @captaink

Join the Ladies of Hive Community! and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community? Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP

Posted Using [LeoFinance Beta](https://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@silversaver888/hand-poured-silver-part-30)
Sort:  

The Bear made a Pirate Skull that I never got around to getting. It was used by MikeGPO as his avatar for a while before he switched to a different one. A missed opportunity, sigh

Always, with love (Hugs, Hibiscus, and Heart)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A missed opportunity alright!!!
I wonder if he will still make one for you?
Have a wonderful night, sis @kerrislravehill!!! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Very clean, I love the shape of this silver poured "bar"@silversaver888!😀
Who poured this bar my friend??😍😍😀

This one was poured by TheBear.
Don't worry, I'll be showing some of them here.
I hope you don't get tired looking at them!'
Have a nice day, @silvertop 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

I could never get tired looking at silver @silversaver888!😇 I always look forward to your post!!😍😍😀

That is good, @silvertop because the focus of my blog is...
silver and gold! 😍😍

So very nice @silversaver888!!🤗 I was telling everyone on Discord I have a silver post ready to go.....Hopefully I will get to post tonight...That's the plan😇

I better not miss it then!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Very nicely shaped silver. There are just so many interesting pieces, rounds, bars and of course, the unstackable-stackables! I never tire of looking! Thanks for sharing sis!🌸💕🤗😘

The awesomeness of this one is almost unBEARable. 🙃
I don't know if you know that old Jackie Chan cartoon where they had animal talismans, but this kind of looks like one of those.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I love the clean look of silver, especially when you have been molded into different shapes. I am with you all the way, especially now! It's silver and gold for me!

Yes, 'tis the season.
Lots of silver and gold... soon!!!
I so look forward to Christmas!
Thanks for brightening my page, Sunshine!!!
Have a lovely day, @dswigle 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good afternoon
It is incredible what you present to us on this occasion you are very right, silver is something beautiful to accumulate and its value can be really incalculable when you have unique pieces like these.
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful afternoon

Dear @jlufer,
I chose silver and gold as a vehicle to save money, among other things!
Thanks for joining me on my journey to save in silver and gold!
🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.