Hand-poured Silver, part 31

in LeoFinance3 years ago

This is unusually shaped silver.

It is called "rollo", and it rolls pretty good, hehehe.

Smooth sides, and oh, so chunky!


This is the maker's mark.

Do you have a pour of his?

He is definitely above the rest!


#1 Pour, 2.6 troy ounces, .999FS

Hand-poured by TheBear

😍#ilikeitalot!!! 😍


All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!


Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

@silversaver888



@silversaver888 is a proud member of #ladiesofhive


and the #silvergoldstackers.


#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!


The Alliance


and My California.


HiveBuzz by @arcange

Project Designer: @arcange
Web Designer: @techybear
Graphic Designer: @captaink

Join the Ladies of Hive Community! and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community? Consider giving a delegation!


25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

At 2.6 Ounces that is a chunky 'rollo" @silversaver888!! Very clean a very nice pour my friend!😍😍😀

Another chunky, chunky!!!
This guy is a perfectionist.
Few pieces make it outside his shop.
If it doesn't make it to his standard they are remelted.
Have a nice day, @silvertopm🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

That says a lot about his quality standards @silversaver888!!😍😍😀

You better believe it! He doesn't mass-produce!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

When Silver bullion is made in an odd wieght like this 2.6 oz. It has this organic lazzey-fair character to the round. The only drawback as it roll off the table in an earthquake...Lol! My bad.
And I get this little tip-of-the-hat to Hi Ho Silver when I see this configuration.

Always, with Love (Hug, Hibiscus and Heart)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

They are totally different pourers, Hiho and TheBear, Hiho's expertise is that super shiny glass finishes that no other pourer can duplicate, TheBear's are shiny matte finishes that are angular done to perfection. This is unusual,
Of all my hand-pours, this one will roll... hahaha.
Have a nice day, sis @kerrislravenhill, and hugs and kisses 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I really enjoyed this one, thanks for making excellent entertaining content. Stay safe in these strange and unusual times.

Hi, @c0ff33a!
I am glad that you enjoyed this one!
I think that pieces like this... it is meant to enjoy.
The craftsmanship is just excellent.

Have a pleasnat day, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good night
Undoubtedly this is something unique, I have never seen something like this circulate, congratulations for being possessors of these beautiful things, I appreciate very much that you will teach us about it
have a wonderful weekend, enjoy it a lot

Hello @jlufer'
Yes, it is really nice!
Something not always done'
Have a fabulous weekend!
🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

That is a unique piece @silversaver888, very nice.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If I must say so myself, @summertooth! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

SUPERCHUNK!!!

Yes, I remember this!
How big does the Bear make these??

PS: Firsty-Besty

🤩💝💖💋💖💝🤩



I even beat Kerris 🤪

Yes, you do!!!!
Question: How big does TheBear make these?
Answer: I really don't know! I have seen s second one, hehehe!
🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

It would be cool to send a bunch of bullion to him and get a Yuge ROLLO

💪😎👍

Yeah... that would be cool. 🥰🌺🤙

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Really unique piece. Looks really cool and chunky!

I really, really like this piece.
I love rolling it on my desk!
Enjoy the evening, @fat-elvis 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You certainly have a great collection and passion for silver great to see all your beautiful styles of silver 👍

Yeah... I am a stacker of precious metals... silver and gold!
I stack to save in value... exchanging fiat currency for precious metals.'
I've been doing it for some time now.
How about you, what is your passion (aside from traveling)? 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

I did have a stack of gold i use to collect when i was a lot younger but i sold it all at one point to put a deposit on my first home i bought and then never went back to stacking but i still have a few little pieces of gold i have collected since then 😊

Good for you!
It comes in handy.
You'll probably hold on to the rest for your children.

Thank you @silversaver888 gold or silver does always save a rainy day and i did keep the more sentimental ones for the kids 😊

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Could be fun to play with, rolling it around.
But why is is unusually shaped? That looks like a very common cylinder shape to me.

Ahhh...
It may be because very few do a cylindrical shape because it is hard to do.
🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

I see, so that's why! Keep on rolling then. :)

image.png

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 31 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.