Hand-poured Silver, part 43

in LeoFinance3 years ago

When the pourer first came out with this new business name and a stamp, he used it in this loaf bar. The logo is a horse jumping out on a field of B, for Bunker Bullion, his new business name.

The new logo and business name were stamped in the center of the silver loaf. It is perfect because it was right in the center of the cooling lines.


A pocket formed on the right side of the bar. Don't you just love these unplanned pockets of air. It can appear anywhere in the bar!


This is the bottom of the bar. The molten silver did not fill the bar completely as it cooled down. It is only after the process is done that the pourer realizes that this has happened. It adds uniqueness to the bar, making it truly a one of a kind silver loaf hand-pour.


Bunker Bullion Loaf, 2.2 troy ounces, .999FS

Hand-poured by Hiho Silver

😍#ilikeitalot!!! 😍


It's #PirateSunday in the #silvergoldstackers community, initiated by @stokjockey. Anyone may use the tag and we are certainly encouraged you to do so. Write anything pirate-themed related, or not. Just use the tag, and join in!
All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

@silversaver888



@silversaver888 is a proud member of #ladiesofhive


and the #silvergoldstackers.


#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!


The Alliance


and My California.


HiveBuzz by @arcange

Project Designer: @arcange Web Designer: @techybear Graphic Designer: @captaink

Join the Ladies of Hive Community! and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community? Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP

Posted Using [LeoFinance Beta](https://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@silversaver888/hand-poured-silver-part-43)

Sort:  

You know I have a taste for Retro shiny things, That's what I like about Poured Bars is that each bar is not the same and the imperfections give each bar a character of its own yet under the style of the Artist. I am fully aware on how Artists choose to position their Trademarks to enhance the total outcome of the piece he or she made.

Always, with Love (Hugs, Hibiscus and Hearts)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can anything be as precious!
I really value this piece (and the one previous to this one).
Hiho used molds almost similar to each (if not the same).
They are unique as no other bars are as chunky as these ones!

Have a nice evening, sis @kerrislravenhill 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Who can argue against gorgeous silver ingots?
Excelsior!
⚡️🤩👍⚡️

@thedamus, one of these days, I will convert my stack to gold.
I wonder if I will ever sell these things! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

...well just think of what you might get if you did
😲😳🤩🤩🤩

Wow...at today's prices... a lot!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@silversaver888, This Unique Logo is making this piece of Silver unique. Stay blessed.

Indeed, @chireerocks!
It uniquely belongs to the pourer,
and one look and one would know it is his. 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

These words are telling that it's a Unique Piece.

Hehehe... it is!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I love how he stamped the horse very deep into the cooling lines @silversaver888!😀
He did a very nice job on this pour my friend!!😍😍😀

It is perfect, @silvertop, there is no other way he could have stamp this one.
It is like the piece was made for the stamp.
Have a lovely day, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Yes he did an excellent job stamping this bar, a definite keeper my friend!😍😍😀

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

It almost looks like the old school Denver Broncos logo..

Screenshot_20201129135518_Chrome.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are right, it almost looks like it!
🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

That is one nice and chunky piece of silver! I love the pour lines and the stamping of the logo is awesome. Thanks for sharing!

This and the other one are the chunkiest 2 ouncers, sis!
The stamp is perfect, isn't it?
Have a lovely day, sis @elizabethbit 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @ silversaver888
I love visiting your wall, I find satisfaction doing it, you always surprise us with unique pieces. Thanks a lot
have a beautiful night and a happy rest

Hi @jlufer!
I appreciate your visits,
and for checking out
my daily blog!
I know that there are a few
of you that come,
and I make sure that
I make it worthwhile!

🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Ephesians 6:12:

“For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.”

God wins.

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Thank you so much, @ecency!

I must have this, even though I haven't got a hand-poured silver

Hahaha... that's what I say each time, @silvergoldhunter ! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Dogs are So Cute Ms. Saver @silversaver888

Oh my!!!
My Yorkies are never mean to each other!!! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

I just thought it was So Cute and Funny Ms. Saver.......

Yes, it is, @stokjockey.

I Think they LOVE Each OTHER......

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Christmas is in the Air Ms. Saver @silversaver888

Lovely!!! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

So Beautiful

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I always like to look at silver. Both in real, and in pictures. Maybe I am not normal?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have the same problem too, @catnamedleo. Hahaha 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 33 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!