I Powered-Up LEO today, Aug 15 !

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Are you committed to the #LeoFinance community?

I am!

So aside for consistently posting in #LeoFinance for over 4 years, I am powering up my Leo tokens today.

Today August 15, is #LPUD day. Leo Power Up Day or #LPUD is every 15th of the month. So...

I opened my wallet in Leo, and powered up using the double arrows on the very right side of Leo Tokens.


In the window that opens up, I simply filled the blank for the number of tokens I wanted to power-up (which is 300 tokens). This month 150 tokens are the minimum to qualify for the contest.


I hit continue and Keyhive does its thing... and VIOLA! I have powered up.


Today, I powered up for the third month in a row to affirm my commitment to #LeoFinance community.

Are you committed?

Do not forget to use the #LPUD tag! In case you want to participate in LPUD:

- - Your total Leo Power (on the 15th) must be more than 200 and less than 20k

- - You must power up at least 150 Leo on Aug 15th.

- - Do an article about Leo Power Up Day

- - You must not have powered down Leo since June 15.

You can check the official post here by @leogrowth.

😍#ilikeitalot!😍


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.


Thank you for stopping by to view this article.
I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888

Posted Using [LeoFinance Beta](https://leofinance.io/@silversaver888/i-powered-up-leo-today-aug-15)

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @silversaver888 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Leo tokens are great value. I staked 200 in June. But since I haven't any. But I'm thinking of buying more Leo tokens !

@olympicdragon, plan it out. You may consider Dollar cost average you purchase...
!invest_vote

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I am trying to be consistent on leofinance community from this week henceforth. And I will not miss the next lpud

Just remember... every 15th of the month!
Do not miss next time, hehehe!
!invest_vote

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Excellent job! Now sit back, curate and watch that LEO grow.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, slowly but sure!!!
!invest_vote

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

With a 20k LEO delegation, you'll grow faster than without. Congrats!!!

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thanks for the tip, SILVER SAVER - @silversaver888. I have heard of #LeoFinance. I will check out the community.

Yes, please check it out @cve3!
Have a good evening!
!invest_vote

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

It's also my third time and I powered up 200 LEO tokens like usual.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

YAY!!!
Together we will grow!
!LUV
!invest_vote

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Congrats in powering up and also participating in the contest

Thanks, @emeka4!
!invest_vote

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Excellent power up!

Slowly but surely!
!invest_vote

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Very nice power up today! Thank you for taking part in LPUD!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm committed, @bitcoinflood!
!invest_vote

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Well done :)
I am committed too and did my third-in-a-row today:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yay! Slowly but surely!
!invest_vote

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

yea slowly and surely is my way now:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Great, I'm saving my LEO for next month

Yes, we'll all save!
!invest_vote

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Congratulations buddy, it is a fun activity, but in reality it is a rewarding journey. Well done and wish you all the best.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Building up LeoPower, @emaxisonline!
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

i aint got a lotta leo but you have 100% of my upvote and a !PIZZA

You will do it Sep 15, @monsterjamgold!
Thanks for the 100% upvote!!!
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is a good investment for sure! Thanks for sharing sis!🤗😘💕🌸 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Slow but sure, sis 🤗😘💕
!LADY

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

The tortoise wins the race!🤗😘🌸💕

I think i should also get more into leo. I have only ~4 Leos :D.

Today we will visit Bologna ;)
Ferrara yesterday was really nice and not so crowded.

!LADY

Yes, buy it slowly. By the time Sep 15, you'll be ready.
Ferrara and Bologna... are you driving?
!LOL
!LADY
!giphy touring

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @noctury and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

How many egomaniacs does it take to screw in a light bulb?
One, they hold the bulb while the world revolves around them.

Credit: marshmellowman
@noctury, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(4/6)

Yes i am driving - here is our stay
https://maps.app.goo.gl/qudfGZZKnAD32vxc6 . Really good located to reach a lot of nice cities and locations by car.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@noctury, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@noctury, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I believe Leo is one of the best Dapp’s on Hive @silversaver888 ! Awesome work they are doing to grow our blockchain!🤗

Yes, it's one of the best, @silvertop!
!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @silversaver888 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @silvertop.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.240


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Wow! nice power up. I heard the talk about it but I didn't know that it was a monthly thing. Sure will remember for next month!

!PIZZA

Yes, let us do this together, @successchar !
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 119 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

!LUV

!LOL

!LUV
!LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm so good at sleeping
I can do it with my eyes closed.

Credit: reddit
@stokjockey, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(2/6)

I'm on a whiskey diet.
I've lost three days already.

Credit: gillianpearce
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stokjockey
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(2/4)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
monsterjamgold tipped silversaver888 (x1)
successchar tipped silversaver888 (x1)
silversaver888 tipped successchar (x1)
@silversaver888(4/5) tipped @monsterjamgold (x1)
silversaver888 tipped emaxisonline (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Oh it's 150 minimum Leo token power up to be valid, I thought it was 200 but I still have only 95 of 150 saved over three months of my slowboattochina posting style.

Always, with love 🤗🌺❤️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You'll be able to catch-up, sis 🤗🌺❤️
!LADY

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.