You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #piratesunday : MKBarzandBullion’s Hand Poured 2 Troy oz Silver Fang Skull Hex bar

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I love that 2 troy oz. Fang Skull Hex Bar. MK Barz has all the coolest designs of skulls and pirate silver ... very you, sis @kerrislravenhill! I just love, LOVE your collection of hand-poured silver! Stack on, sis. I am so impressed with your stack... a true inspiration for me to stay the course (my course!).
Have a wonderful weekend, sis, take care 🥰🌺🤙and a million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!

Sort:  

It's the Poured Silver version of Stackitis Sis, I'm so willing to endure high premiums over spot, the effort to read reams of IG posts, watch hours of YT Pouring Videos, collect thousands of Pop can deposits to pay for it. I know I'm hooked when I see those little hearts floating around a Silver Pour picture, that epic music begins to play....
And the sound and feeling of my heart breaking as I see "SOLD!"
I am SO my own worst patient.
Always with love, 🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸