You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday Tubular Journey: Engelhard American Prospector Silver Rounds #2

in LeoFinance4 years ago

It was a very short run... just a few years, so we know that it will become scarce! Me too... I look forward to the next addition to this tube! I can't wait to fill it up... it time it will be, for sure!
Have a terrific weekend @silvertop, take care my friend 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

Excellent stacking @silversaver888, I did some LCS shopping in my town tonight, looks like generic Silver is now $2.00 over spot crazy!😳
Time to start shopping on line!😊
Have a good evening, I will watch for your next addition to the tube!!!🥰😊🤗

That is indeed crazy!!!! Goodness!

I believe times are changing in my town, the supply of good Silver and Gold are low at this time. I know the person that runs this LCS he's a good guy, but he doesn't own the shop. It's a different LCS from the one that I always bought from in the past that closed.

This shop only puts out poor quality common rounds and scratched up Silver Eagles at a high premium....On line we go!!😀