You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You New to Silver and Gold?

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

This site for instance is selling silver rounds at $16.71

https://www.gainesvillecoins.com/category/469/silver-rounds
There are many precious metals online dealers, and shopping around for the best price is prudent. The popular sites are www.apmex.com, www.jmbullion.com, www.providentmetals.com, and many, many more. These dealers do buy-back silver, and usually noted below the advertised price, like this:


How are you, my friend! I hope you are doing well! Be safe, and take care, @metzli 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Sort:  

Thank you! I will direct my husband.

He's been looking for a coin for my son :)

Doing well over here. Staying sane by meditating, crocheting, and playing with my kids.

Meditation!!! I know how to crochet and knit some. I have a basket full of yarn, that need to be made into something, hehehe! 🤗🤗💕