Sort: Β 

LOL....Trying to get a jump on my comments, we are leading Worship tomorrow! Liz just tried to test Facebook live and they want her to verify that she is over 13 years old!
They said they are reviewing her, and locked her Facebook account ...she is scrambling to find a way to fix this! Crazy day my friend take care!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

Did she try to get out again and then sign-in again? It did it to me yesterday, and the second time around it ket me through! @silvertop

No luck @silversaver888, we are not sure what happened, it's like someone maybe hijacked her account. We have no way to contact Facebook, I don't think they want to talk to anyone... I wrote about it in tonights post, basically for now her account is gone. She is going to broadcast live tomorrow on my facebook account. Wish us luck it has been a crazy day my friend.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

I knew it! I always X out whenever messages show up like that on my screen!

Hackers everywhere @silversaver888 be safeπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€