You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gothic Styled Stacking: Fringe Silver of cryptomoonrocks.com

in LeoFinance3 years ago

the more research I do, the luckier I get
What a concept!
What a cool hourglass. So nice of DrWho. He told me not too long ago (and this is a verbatim quote)"I'm Kerans not so secret admirer."

Hugs and kisses sis 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

Sort:  
That was a spin of Philosopher Arnold Palmer's original quote. Or the other favorite one, "Luck favors the Prepared!" of which I don't know of the origins as of yet.
Perhaps it was Louis Pasteur's, "Fortune favors the prepared mind."



Sis, there so much more to show and I am hard pressed not to take the shortcut around them. DrWho/Nyssacat373 is such a sweet man.

Always, with love 🤗 🌺 💖


A friend of a friend's interpretation of The Bloody Raven

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta