You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NORTHWEST TERRITORIAL MINT 1995 5 TROY OUNCE SILVER ROUND

in LeoFinance4 years ago

NWTM makes one of my favorite American Eagle Trade Unit silver round. That round depicts another great design of the bald eagle. From where I am viewing the pictures, that eagle design appears to be gold gilded. I also love the Topographic map of the Northwest! Thanks for showing us this hefty piece of a silver round. I love it!
Be safe and take care always, my sweet stacking sis @elizabethbit 🥰🌺🤙 and lots of love and hugs 🤗🤗💕

Sort:  

Thank you my sister! It's a pretty neat round! Be safe and take care of yourself. I hope you are holding up well in all of this holing up in our homes! Our weather is so unpredictable right now, I'm not sure we're going hiking today or not. The last thing I want is to get drenched and invite a cold with this virus thingy running around.❤️🤗❤️